"Daisy Walford (soprano), whose amazingly true and clear voice set a new standard for excellence..."

- Nancie Grist, Caldara’s Missa Dolorosa

2022

March
 

Thursday 3rd March

7.30pm

St Martin in the Fields 

St Martin’s Voices

Luminous Night by Candlelight

Sunday 13th March

7.00pm

New Hall, Winchester

Sansara 

 St Mark Passion, Tarney

Thursday 17th March

8.00pm

Berlin Philharmonie

Monteverdi Choir 

Friday 18th March

8.00pm

Berlin Philharmonie

Monteverdi Choir 

 

 

Saturday 19th March

7.00pm

Berlin Philharmonie

Monteverdi Choir 

Sarturday 26th March 

7.00pm

Southbank Centre's Queen Elizabeth Hall

OAE 

Bach St John Passion

(chorus and Maid)

Sunday 27th March

3.00pm

Bozar, Brussels

OAE 

Bach St John Passion

(chorus and Maid)

Tuesday 29th March

7.30pm 

St Martin in the Fields 

St Martin’s Voices

Bach and Handel by Candlelight

(step-out soloist)

April

Sunday 3rd April

7.00pm 

Girona, Spain

OAE 

Bach St John Passion

(chorus and Maid)

Wednesday 6th April

8.00pm

Theatre des Champs-Elysees

Paris, France

OAE 

Bach St John Passion

(chorus and Maid)

Thursday 7th April 

8.15pm

Concertgebouw

Amsterdam

OAE 

Bach St John Passion

(chorus and Maid)

Friday 8th April

8.15pm

Utrecht

OAE 

Bach St John Passion

(chorus and Maid)

Friday 14th April

8.00pm

Dwór Artusa, Gdansk

The Tallis Scholars

Friday 15th April

7.30pm

St Martin in the Fields

Bach St John Passion

Saturday 16th April

6.30pm

St Martin in the Fields 

St Martin’s Voices: Allegri Miserere